Rajasthan Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Live Updates

INC's Vivek Dhakad wins the assembly seat with a margin of 11136 votes.

Updates: Counting of votes will start at 8 AM on 01 February 2018. Results will be shared here.

Voter Turnout : The total voter turnout till 3 PM is 61.75%, very impressive numbers which is likely to increase until 5 PM.

About Mandalgarh Assembly Constituency

The Mandalgarh constituency is the part of 200 constituencies of Rajasthan assembly. Mandalgarh Vidhan Sabha is located in the Bhilwara district of Rajasthan. The assembly constituency number 183 is assigned to this Vidhan Sabha seat. After the demise of BJP MLA Kirti Kumari, this seat is left empty. So, Election commission has decided to conduct the Mandalgarh bypoll in January. The important dates of the election is also announced. Mandalgarh byelection results will be declared on 1 February. We will be updating you about the Mandalgarh elections result 2018.

Mandalgarh By Election 2018 Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Shakti SinghBJP
2Vivek DhakadCongress

Mandalgarh Assembly ByElection Date

Mandalgarh By Election Date AnnouncementDate of Mandalgarh By PollDate of Counting
28 December 2017 (Thursday)29 January 2018 (Monday)01 February 2018 (Thursday)

The Mandalgarh election dates 2018 were declared by election commission of India on 29 December 2017. Mandalgarh bypoll voting date is 29 January 2018. Vote counting would be done on 1 February 2018. Mandalgarh UpChunav Results date is 1 February 2018.

Mandalgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013183MandalgarhKirtikumari BJP83084Vivek DhakarINC64544
2008183MandalgarhPradeep Kumar SinghINC35675Kirti KumariBJP34187
2003154MandalgarhShiv Charan Mathur INC39381Kirti KumariBJP38522
1998154MandalgarhShiv Charan Mathur INC46692Badri Prasad GurujiBJP30095
1993154MandalgarhBadri Prasad Guruji BJP45394Bhanwar Lal JoshiINC38933
1991By PollsMandalgarhB.L.JoshiINC40644B.P.GurujeeBJP38567
1990154MandalgarhShiv Charan Mathur INC31640Ram Sawroop GuptaBJP31394
1985154MandalgarhShiv Charan Mathur INC30841Kan Singh OstwalBJP17406
1980154MandalgarhShiv Charan MathurINC(I)23106Bhanwar Lal JoshiIND9975
1977154MandalgarhManohar Singh JNP25117Shiv CharanINC12526
1972141MandalgarhShiv Charan MathurINC26876Sudarshan DevSWA11700
1967141MandalgarhM. SinghIND18580G. LalINC10603
1962119MandalgarhGanpati LalINC8600Chandravir SinghIND7424
195783MandalgarhGanpati LalINC9189Sajjan SinghRRP3143
195198MandalgarhKeSinghBJS7951Ganpat LalINC3444

Last Updated on 01 February 2018