Rajasthan Mandal Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Mandal election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Mandal results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Mandal results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Mandal live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Mandal Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Mandal constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Mandal Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Mandal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013178MandalKalu Lal BJP91813Ram Pal SharmaINC50379
2008178MandalRam LalINC58696Kalu Lal GurjarBJP56380
2003151MandalKalulal Gurjar BJP56732Hafiz MohammedINC41977
1998151MandalHafij Mohammad INC49974Kalu Lal GujarBJP40038
1993151MandalKalu Lal Gujar BJP43205Hafeez MohammadINC29789
1990151MandalKalu Lal Gujar BJP35535Bhanwar Lal JatINC20619
1985151MandalBihari Lal Pareek INC32624Kalu Lal GujarBJP16724
1980151MandalBihari Lal PareekINC(I)16719Vijai Singh RathoreIND16390
1977151MandalRam Prasad Ladha JNP19053Vijay Singh RathoraINC12504
1972138MandalVijay SinghINC27582Devi SighIND11132
1967138MandalS. CharanINC17051R. PrasadBJS5611
1962116MandalGokul PrasadINC10412Shiv Charan DassJS2629
195785MandalShiv Charan DasRRP16194Gokul PrasadINC15309
1951102MandalChunni LalINC3334Bijai SinghHMS3258

Last Updated on 12, November 2018