Rajasthan Malpura Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Malpura election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Malpura results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Malpura results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Malpura live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Malpura Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Malpura constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Malpura Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Malpura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201394MalpuraKanhiya Lal BJP76799Rambilas ChoudharyINC36578
200894MalpuraRanveer PahalwanIND31365Dr.ChandrabhanINC27552
200393MalpuraJeetram BJP45876Surendra VyasIND35046
199893MalpuraSurendra Vyas IND46706Jeet RamBJP38355
199393MalpuraJeet Ram BJP50539Surendra VyasINC39585
199093MalpuraSurendra Vyas INC39820Narayan SinghJD24687
198593MalpuraNarayan Singh JNP34109Surendra VyasINC33256
198093MalpuraSurendra VyasINC(I)23315Narayan SinghJNP(JP)20045
197793MalpuraNarain Singh JNP31915Ram DayalINC13038
197284MalpuraSurendra PrasadINC26689Narpat SinghSWA16321
196784MalpuraD. VyasINC26408G. DeviSWA17388
196264MalpuraJai SinghSWA27463Damodar VyasINC18688
195745MalpuraDamodar Lal VyasINC0Unconstested0
195138MalpuraDamodar LalINC12462Panna LalBJS8985

Last Updated on 12, November 2018