Rajasthan Mahwa Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Mahwa election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Mahwa results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Mahwa results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Mahwa live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Mahwa Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Mahwa constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Mahwa Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Mahwa Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201386MahwaOmprakash BJP52378GolmaNPP36720
200886MahwaSmt Golma DeviIND51610Vijay Shankar BoharaBSP27479
200387MahwaHarigyan Singh BJP51975Hari SinghINC30231
199887MahwaHari Singh INC40050Hargyan SinghBJP37199
199387MahwaHari Singh INC30271Kripa ShankarIND18539
199087MahwaHari Singh INC44970Bir Bahadur SinghBJP39703
198587MahwaKirodi Lal BJP37101Hari SinghINC35469
198087MahwaHari SinghINC(I)18705Kirori LalBJP18689
197787MahwaUmrao Singh JNP13735Chhuttan LalINC12861
197278MahwaVishamber DayalIND15593Hans RamIND14371
196778MahwaS. SinghINC22632J. NarainSWA11969
1964By PollsMahwaMandhata SinghSWA20771Shiv Charan SinghINC18200
196255MahwaShiv RamJS10135Shiv Charan SinghINC9076
1959By PollsMahwaC. LalINC25607U. SinghJS19151
1958By PollsMahwaBhoraJS19288U. SinghINC15185
195741MahwaGopi SahaiINC21104Shri KishanIND17735
195741MahwaTika Ram PaliwalINC23915BhonraIND18591
19516MahwaTika Ram PaliwalINC17927Bishambar DayalHMS5002

Last Updated on 12, November 2018