Rajasthan Luni Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Luni election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Luni results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Luni results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Luni live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Luni Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Luni constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Luni Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Luni Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013130LuniJogaram Patel BJP96386Amridevi BishnoiINC60446
2008130LuniMalkhan SinghINC63316Jogaram PatelBJP47817
2005By PollsLuniJogaram Patel BJP 52363Malkhan Singh INC 48004
2003186LuniRam Singh Vishnoi INC37574Joga Ram PatelRSNM36218
1998186LuniRam Singh Vishnoi INC36063Jaswant Singh BishnoiBJP33754
1993186LuniJaswant Singh BJP37772Ram Singh VishnolINC33921
1990186LuniRam Singh Vishnoi INC39549Budha RamJD27455
1985186LuniRam Singh Vishnoi INC41253Amba LalBJP6627
1980186LuniRam Singh BisnoiINC(I)25474Ramnarayan BisnoiJNP(SC)17788
1977186LuniRam Singh Vishoni INC25702Ram Narain VishnoiJNP19036
1972171LuniRam Singh Vishnoi INC27278Jora RamIND16899
1967171LuniP. C. BishnoiINC23894S. SinghSWA12646
1962148LuniSwaroop SinghIND21564Poonam ChanINC14189
1957115LuniPoonam ChandINC9649Ayuwan SinghRRP5589

Last Updated on 12, November 2018