Rajasthan Lohawat Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Lohawat election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Lohawat results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Lohawat results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Lohawat live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Lohawat Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Lohawat constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Lohawat Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Lohawat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013123LohawatGajendra Singh BJP83087MalaramINC63273
2008123LohawatGajendra Singh KhinwsarBJP44437Malaram VishnoiIND36742

Last Updated on 12, November 2018