Rajasthan Lalsot Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Lalsot election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Lalsot results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Lalsot results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Lalsot live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Lalsot Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Lalsot constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Lalsot Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Lalsot Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201389LalsotDr. Kirori Lal Meena NPP43887Parsadi LalINC43396
200889LalsotParsadi Lal MeenaIND49263Babu Lal DhanakaSP32258
200349LalsotVirendra BJP67508Parsadi LalINC45652
199849LalsotPrasadi Lal INC50133Kailash PrasadBJP40417
199349LalsotParsadi Lal INC33855Ram Kishor MeenaBJP24539
199049LalsotParsadi INC38601MeethalalJD32649
198549LalsotParsadi INC26282HarsahaJNP24721
198049LalsotRam Sahai SonadINC(I)23930Mitha LalJNP(JP)19903
197749LalsotHar Sahai JNP20476KailashINC15307
197243LalsotMeetha LalSWA20853Jawahar LalINC17065
196743LalsotS. RamSWA17511S. RamJTP9719
196225LalsotRam SahaiSWA18217Sawal RamINC9390
195720LalsotPrabhu LalRRP19993Bhim SinghINC10726
195720LalsotNathu LalRRP18428Hazari LalINC9009

Last Updated on 12, November 2018