Rajasthan Ladpura Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ladpura election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ladpura results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ladpura results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ladpura live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ladpura Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ladpura constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ladpura Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ladpura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013191LadpuraBhawani Singh Rajawat BJP83396Naimuddin(Guddu)INC67190
2008191LadpuraBhawani Singh RajawatBJP58395Naimuddin (Guddu)INC57645
2003108LadpuraBhawani Singh Rajawat BJP69053Poonam GoyalINC62852
1998108LadpuraPoonam Goyal INC63911Arjun Das MadanBJP43512
1993108LadpuraArjun Das Madan BJP41991Shiv Naraian VermaINC29341
1990108LadpuraArjun Das Madan BJP42042Ram KishanINC23546
1985108LadpuraRam Kishan INC32946Arjun DasBJP25664
1980108LadpuraRam KishanINC(I)23529Purshotam Das MantriIND15903
1977108LadpuraPurshottam JNP20123Ram KishanINC7747
1951120LadpuraDaleep SinghINC8186Raj BhimsenRRP6924
1951120LadpuraKanwar LalINC8119Sambhu DayalIND4899

Last Updated on 12, November 2018