Rajasthan Ladnun Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ladnun election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ladnun results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ladnun results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ladnun live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ladnun Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ladnun constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ladnun Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ladnun Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013106LadnunManohar Singh BJP73345Harjiram BurdakINC50294
2008106LadnunHaraji Ram BurdakIND48875Manohar SinghBJP40677
2003193LadnunManohar Singh BJP45928Harzi Ram BurdakINC42326
1998193LadnunHarji Ram INC46389Chhagan Lal DayamaBJP44525
1993193LadnunHarji Ram Burdak INC37899Chhagan LalBJP30942
1990193LadnunManohar Singh IND25497Harji Ram BurdkJD25199
1985193LadnunHarji Ram LKD19084Ram Dhan RamINC17692
1980193LadnunRamdhanIND21976Harji RamJNP(SC)17871
1977193LadnunHarji Ram JNP28084DeepankarINC13021
1967178LadnunH. R. BurdakSWA20339RamniwasINC19067
1962171LadnunMathuradasINC17127Kanhaiya LalIND9395
1957132LadnunRam Niwas MirdhaINC17468Ram Niwas MirdhaRRP7517

Last Updated on 12, November 2018