Rajasthan Lachmangarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Lachmangarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Lachmangarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Lachmangarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Lachmangarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Lachmangarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Lachmangarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Lachmangarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Lachmangarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201333LachmangarhGovind Singh INC55730Subhash MahariaBJP45007
200833LachmangarhGovind Singh DotasraINC31705Dinesh JoshiIND31671
200366LachmangarhJagat Singh INC40095DharamveerBJP33218
199866LachmangarhRajendra Singh Gandura INC27777Nasru KhanBJP25398
199366LachmangarhNasaru JD34256Dharmveer SharmaBJP29163
199066LachmangarhIshwar Lal Saini INC29095NasrooJD24805
198566LachmangarhIshwar Lal Saini INC29278Prabhu SinghIND18782
198066LachmangarhIshwar Lal SainiINC(I)19893Ashok SinghIND10516
197766LachmangarhCh. Nathi Singh JNP15928Bihari LalINC10257
19629LachmangarhKishansinghINC9923Trilok SinghCPI9410
19578LachmangarhKishan SinghINC8265Girdhari SinghRRP5253
195129LachmangarhNarain LalINC14509Jagan SinghINC12514
195129LachmangarhBalbir KLP16151Bhura MalKLP12601

Last Updated on 12, November 2018