Rajasthan Kumbhalgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kumbhalgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kumbhalgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kumbhalgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kumbhalgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kumbhalgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kumbhalgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kumbhalgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kumbhalgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013174KumbhalgarhSurendra Singh Rathore BJP73402Ganesh Singh ParmarINC45796
2008174KumbhalgarhGanesh Singh ParmarINC50193Surendra Singh RathoreBJP46019
2003149KumbhalgarhSurendra Singh Rathore BJP58526Heera Lal DevpuraINC33882
1998149KumbhalgarhHeera Lal Devpura INC45568Surendra Singh RathorBJP38453
1993149KumbhalgarhSurendra Singh Rathore BJP43620Heera Lal DeopuraINC30962
1990149KumbhalgarhHeera Lal Deopura INC23900GovINDSingh SaktawatBJP21040
1985149KumbhalgarhHeera Lal Deopura INC30097Rameshwar Lal AsawaIND16629
1980149KumbhalgarhHeera Lal DeopuraINC(I)19539GovINDSinghBJP14902
1977149KumbhalgarhGovind Singh Shaktawat JNP23215Rameshwar Lal AsawaINC11834
1972136KumbhalgarhHeera Lal DevpuraINC26242Yashwant SinghBJS7068
1962114KumbhalgarhGovind SinghSWA11011HiralalINC10733
195778KumbhalgarhManoharINC7539Vijai RamIND2494
1951106KumbhalgarhVijai SinghBJS5934Heera LalINC2599

Last Updated on 12, November 2018