Rajasthan Kotputli Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kotputli election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kotputli results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kotputli results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kotputli live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kotputli Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kotputli constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kotputli Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kotputli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201340KotputliRajendra Singh Yadav INC47973Banwari BJP23286
200840KotputliRamswaroop KsanaLSWP 22328Rajendra SinghINC21435
200356KotputliSubhash Chandra IND39068HansrajINC32919
199856KotputliRaghuvir Singh BJP29119RamchandarINC23567
199356KotputliRam Chander Rawat INC32546R. S. GhourBJP29516
199056KotputliRam Karan Singh IND33654Ramji LalINC32871
198556KotputliMukti Lal IND26946Ramkaran SinghBJP20221
198056KotputliShriramINC(I)13389Ram Karan SinghBJP13228
197756KotputliRam Karan IND9628Ramjit LalIND7989
197250KotputliSuresh ChandraSWA13687ShriramINC11659
196750KotputliS. RamSWA14602R.K. SinghINC10957
195725KotputliRam Karan SinghBJS15464Hazari LalINC9385
1952By PollsKotputliH. L. SharmaINC 9134R. SinghRRP5162
195149KotputliHazari LalINC0Unconstested0

Last Updated on 12, November 2018