Rajasthan Kishanpole Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kishanpole election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kishanpole results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kishanpole results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kishanpole live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kishanpole Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kishanpole constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kishanpole Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kishanpole Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201352KishanpoleRamhet Singh BJP68240Aminuddin INC58555
200852KishanpoleMohan Lal GuptaBJP56245Ask Ali TakINC51506
200343KishanpoleMohan Lal Gupta BJP63174Mahesh JoshiINC62456
199843KishanpoleMahesh Joshi INC62107Rameshwar Bhardwaj(Murtikar)BJP39896
199343KishanpoleRameshwar Bharadwaj (Murtikar) BJP59758Shah IkramuddinINC21734
199043KishanpoleRameshwar Bhardwaj BJP52135Sri Ram GotewalaINC16229
198543KishanpoleGirdhari Lal Bhargave BJP34187Radhey Shyam GotewalaINC27467
198043KishanpoleRam GotewalaINC(I)29290Girdhari Lal BhargavaBJP28862
197743KishanpoleGirdhari Lal Bhargava JNP28996Shriram GotewalaINC10450
197238KishanpoleSriram GotewalaINC22590Bhanwar Lal SharmaBJS15023
196738KishanpoleB.S. ShekhwatBJS23719R.C. SwamiINC14998
196220KishanpoleBheron SinghJS19188Mahendra SinghSWA12487
195716KishanpoleChandra KalaINC3665Harish ChandraIND2754

Last Updated on 12, November 2018