Rajasthan Kishangarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kishangarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kishangarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kishangarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kishangarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kishangarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kishangarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kishangarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kishangarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201398KishangarhLalit Kumar BJP95384Nathu Ram SinodiyaINC64310
200898KishangarhNathu Ram SinodiyaINC65042Bhagirath ChoudharyBJP55318
200394KishangarhBhagirath Chaudhary BJP52673Nathu RamINC48447
199894KishangarhNathu Ram INC54763Jagjeet SinghBJP42205
199394KishangarhJagdeep Dhankhar INC41444Jagjeet SinghBJP39486
199094KishangarhJagjeet Singh BJP37804Prabha ThakurINC26821
198594KishangarhJagjeet Singh BJP33256Kistur Chand ChoudharyINC25575
198094KishangarhKesri Chand ChowdharyINC(I)23476Kartar SinghJNP(JP)11518
197794KishangarhKartar Singh JNP30678Kesri Chand ChoudharyINC14164
197285KishangarhPratap SinghSWA22579Suwa LalINC20861
196785KishangarhS. SinghSWA27861RamchanderIND9156
196265KishangarhBal ChandSWA11007Pursottam LalINC9280
195790KishangarhPurshottam LalINC7613Chand MalIND4143
1952By PollsKishangarhJ. N. VyasINC10220Amar DanIND7926
195146KishangarhChand MalINC9046Ballabh DasIND8309

Last Updated on 12, November 2018