Rajasthan Kishanganj Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kishanganj election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kishanganj results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kishanganj results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kishanganj live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kishanganj Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kishanganj constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kishanganj Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kishanganj Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013194KishanganjMohan Lal BJP64442ChatribaiINC51460
2008194KishanganjSmt Nirmala SahriaINC52578HemrajBJP36200
2003112KishanganjHemraj IND43152HeeralalINC35354
1998112KishanganjHeera Lal INC43409Hem Raj MeenaBJP36509
1993112KishanganjHeera Lal Sahariya IND33263Hemraj MeenaBJP29340
1990112KishanganjHem Raj BJP35193Hira Lal ShariaINC27609
1985112KishanganjHeera Lal IND19832Hem RajBJP13496
1980112KishanganjHar SahaiINC(I)18931Nand LalBJP12155
1977112KishanganjNarangi Devi JNP18063Har SahaiINC11878
1972101KishanganjRam GopalINC16090Muka DiIND7732
1967101KishanganjN. LalBJS15966D. RamINC5819
1951118KishanganjRaghuraj SinghRRP3794Gurdeep SinghINC1877

Last Updated on 12, November 2018