Rajasthan Khetri Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Khetri election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Khetri results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Khetri results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Khetri live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Khetri Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Khetri constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Khetri Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Khetri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201331KhetriPooranmal Saini BSP42432Jitendra SinghINC34582
200831KhetriDr. Jitendra SinghINC33639DharmpalBJP22572
200325KhetriData Ram BJP49769Dr. Jitendra SinghINC44845
199825KhetriDr.Jitendra Singh INC30300Data RamIND28965
199325KhetriJitendra Singh INC38071Data RamBJP31979
199025KhetriHajari Lal IND22006Jitender SinghINC21387
1988By PollsKhetriJeetenderINC34958H.LalBJP21015
198525KhetriMala Ram BJP25184Nareshpal SinghINC21918
198025KhetriMala RamBJP24647RandeepINC13284
197725KhetriMala Ram JNP16360Prahlad SinghINC6724
197222KhetriRamji LalSWA14433Prahlad SinghINC12971
196722KhetriR. SinghSWA23981S.R. OlaINC17447
19623KhetriShisi Ram OlaINC10626Chuni LalSWA10562
19571KhetriSish Ram OlaINC19620Khyali RamCPI15314
19571KhetriMahadeo PrashadINC11539Shiv Narayan ChhachhiyaIND8275
195126KhetriMahadeo INC10925Yadav Ram YadavKLP10814
195126KhetriTh. RaghubirsinghRRP13114Nahar SinghINC11471

Last Updated on 12, November 2018