Rajasthan Kherwara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kherwara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kherwara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kherwara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kherwara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kherwara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kherwara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kherwara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kherwara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013151KherwaraNana Lal Ahari BJP84845DayaramINC73679
2008151KherwaraDr. Dayaram ParmarINC68702Nana Lal AhariBJP53945
2003146KherwaraNana Lal Ahari BJP50029Daya Ram ParmarINC46076
1998146KherwaraDaya Ram Parmar INC50430Salig RamBJP22543
1993146KherwaraDaya Ram Parmar INC30328Salig RamBJP24974
1990146KherwaraDayaram Parmar INC25749Surya Prakash DodaBJP17947
1985146KherwaraDaya Ram Parmar IND15433Roop Lal ParmarINC15198
1980146KherwaraRooplalINC(I)14936Daya RamJNP(SR)6216
1977146KherwaraSurvya Prakash JNP13370Man SinghINC9974

Last Updated on 12, November 2018