Rajasthan Khanpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Khanpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Khanpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Khanpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Khanpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Khanpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Khanpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Khanpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Khanpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013199KhanpurNarendra Nagar BJP73955Sanjay GurjarINC42999
2008199KhanpurAnil jainBJP63664Meenakshee ChandrawatINC58709
2003116KhanpurNarendra Kumar Nagar BJP33963Meenakshee ChandrawatINC27208
1998116KhanpurMinakshee Chandrawat INC36505Onkar Lal NagarBJP31136
1993116KhanpurBharat Singh INC31841ChatarbhujBJP27809
1990116KhanpurChatur Bhuj BJP33184Shri KishanINC19611
1985116KhanpurHarish BJP24028Shyam KishorINC15298
1980116KhanpurPrithvi SinghINC(I)12076Bherav LalJNP(JP)11057
1977116KhanpurBhairav Lal JNP16565Daulat SinghIND4569
1972105KhanpurGauri ShankerINC13704Chatar BhujBJS10213
1967By PollsKhanpurS.KumariBJS25281P.L.SentarINC6359
1967105KhanpurH. ChandraBJS22374P. L. SenterIND8061
196284KhanpurPrabhu Lal SenterIND9538ChaturbhujJS5899
1951127KhanpurBhairav LalINC4870Jujhar SinghRRP4868

Last Updated on 12, November 2018