Rajasthan Khandela Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Khandela election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Khandela results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Khandela results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Khandela live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Khandela Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Khandela constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Khandela Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Khandela Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201337KhandelaBanshidhar BJP81837Giriraj INC46443
200837KhandelaBanshi Dhar KhandelaBJP49398Mahadev SinghINC39500
200336KhandelaMahadev Singh INC42066Hanuman Singh AryaBJP24230
199836KhandelaMahadeo Singh INC38291Banshi DharBJP19706
199336KhandelaMahadeo Singh IND50198Gopal SinghINC31838
199036KhandelaGopal Singh JD47992Mahadev SinghINC34225
198536KhandelaMathodeo Singh INC34691Gopal SinghLKD34172
198036KhandelaMahadeo SinghINC(I)23620Hanuman Singh AryaJNP(SC)19699
197736KhandelaGopal Singh JNP30837Jhabar Mal SundaINC9235
197231KhandelaGopal SinghIND23695Gulab DeviINC22001
196731KhandelaR. ChandraIND19805D. RamINC17169

Last Updated on 12, November 2018