Rajasthan Khandar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Khandar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Khandar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Khandar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Khandar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Khandar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Khandar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Khandar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Khandar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201393KhandarJitendra Kumar Gothwal BJP58609AshokINC39267
200893KhandarAshok BairwaINC44440Hari NarayanBJP33808
200382KhandarAshok BairwaINC31294Hari NarainBJP31122
199882KhandarAshok BairwaINC32956Hari NarayanBJP15999
199382KhandarHari Narayan BJP31194Khiladi LalINC28607
199082KhandarChunni Lal BJP38176Gopi NathINC21597
198582KhandarRam Gopal Sisodiya INC22133Chunni Lal JaliyaBJP21345
198082KhandarChunni LalBJP15035Bajrang LalINC(I)11665
197782KhandarChunni Lal JNP23187Ram GopalINC10386
197273KhandarRam GopalINC14886Chuni LalSWA6593
196773KhandarC. LalSWA15974M. LalINC9462
196259KhandarHarphoolSWA10312Mangi LalINC6858

Last Updated on 12, November 2018