Rajasthan Keshoraipatan Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Keshoraipatan election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Keshoraipatan results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Keshoraipatan results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Keshoraipatan live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Keshoraipatan Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Keshoraipatan constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Keshoraipatan Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Keshoraipatan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013185KeshoraipatanBaboo Lal Verma BJP63293Chunni Lal Urf C.L. Premi BairwaINC50562
2008185KeshoraipatanC. L. PremiINC49047Gopal PacherwalBJP45631

Last Updated on 12, November 2018