Rajasthan Kekri Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kekri election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kekri results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kekri results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kekri live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kekri Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kekri constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kekri Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kekri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013105KekriShatrughan Gautam BJP71292Dr. Raghu SharmaINC62425
2008105KekriDr. Raghu SharmaINC47173Rinku KanwarBJP34514
2003102KekriGopal Lal Dhobi BJP53269Babu Lal SingariaINC39407
1998102KekriBabu Lal Singariyan INC41333Shambhu Dayal BargujarBJP37768
1993102KekriShambhu Dayal BJP38555Jagnnath PahadiaINC34938
1990102KekriShambhu Dayal JD31874Lalit BhatiINC28016
1985102KekriLalit Bhati INC23586Gopal PacherwalJNP20537
1977102KekriMohan Lal JNP22886Bhagwati DeviINC9289
197293KekriJamuna SolankyINC24156PremchandSWA11238
196793KekriDevilalSWA17645J. SolankyINC13961
196273KekriHaribhau UpadhyayINC13752Narpat SinghSWA12762
195791KekriHari Bhau UpadhyayaINC20004Kalyan SinghRRP15765
195791KekriHazariINC19865Sukhraj SinghIND6835

Last Updated on 12, November 2018