Rajasthan Kathumar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kathumar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kathumar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kathumar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kathumar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kathumar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kathumar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kathumar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kathumar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201369KathumarMangal Ram BJP53483Ramesh KheenchiINC37753
200869KathumarBabulal BairwaBJP49572Ramesh KhinchiINC47879
200367KathumarRamesh Chand Khinchi INC34883Mangal RamBJP33470
199867KathumarRamesh Chand INC33962Babu LalIND28628
199367KathumarMangal IND25459Babu LalINC22274
199067KathumarJagan Nath Pahadia INC26992Ramji Lal JatavBJP17299
198567KathumarBabu Lal Bairwa INC16050Ramji LalIND15933
198067KathumarBabulal BairwaIND13128Sampat RamINC(I)13059
197767KathumarGanga Sahai JNP20826Babu LalbairwaINC12284
197260KathumarGokul ChandINC18008Ganga SahaiBJS13600
196760KathumarG. SahaiBJS18507S. RamINC13409
196242KathumarGokal ChandINC11229Ganga SahaiJS10002

Last Updated on 12, November 2018