Rajasthan Karauli Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Karauli election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Karauli results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Karauli results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Karauli live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Karauli Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Karauli constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Karauli Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Karauli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201383KarauliDarshan Singh INC52361Rohini KumariBJP35194
200883KarauliSmt Rohini KumariBJP44937Darshan SinghBSP43681
200380KarauliSuresh Meena BSP24421Krishan ChandraBJP24266
199880KarauliJanardan Gahlot INC30637Hans Ram GujarBJP18084
199380KarauliHansraj IND34559Janardan SinghINC29346
199080KarauliJanardan Singh INC36569Shiv Charan SinghBJP31744
198580KarauliShiv Charan Singh BJP21443KanhyaINC17841
198080KarauliJanardan SinghINC(I)27865Hans RamBJP18576
197780KarauliHans Ram INC15786Udo SinghJNP12649
197271KarauliM. K. JendrapalIND22964Shiv Charan SinghINC17947
196771KarauliB. PalINC12688K. SinghIND3265
196253KarauliBrijendra PalINC19699Umrao SinghJS3946
195742KarauliBrijendra PalIND16191Onkar SinghINC15405
19513KarauliRajkumar Brijendra PalIND10971Omkar SinghINC5864

Last Updated on 12, November 2018