Rajasthan Karanpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Karanpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Karanpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Karanpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Karanpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Karanpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Karanpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Karanpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Karanpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20133KaranpurSurender Pal Singh BJP70147Gurmeet SinghINC66294
20083KaranpurGurmeet Singh KunnarIND46032Surender Pal SinghBJP39937
20038KaranpurSurendra Pal Singh BJP49760Kunar Gurmeet SinghINC28031
19988KaranpurGurmeet Singh INC36222Surendra Pal SinghBJP35130
19938KaranpurJagtar Singh INC28263Surendra Pal SinghBJP25699
19908KaranpurKundan Lal BJP21966Harinder SinghIND16916
1985By PollsKaranpurI.KaurINC39990K.LalIND17858
19858KaranpurGurdeep Singh IND40691Jagtar SinghINC24768
19808KaranpurJagtar SinghINC(I)32759Bagh SinghIND24742
19778KaranpurJagtar Singh INC24932Gurdial SinghJNP21698
19727KaranpurGurdayal SinghSOP21702Gurdeep SinghINC21085
19677KaranpurG. SinghINC14520G. SinghIND10203
1962157KaranpurJawand SinghIND21571Satwant KaurINC19445
1957120KaranpurSatwant KaurINC15394Gurdeep SinghIND11583

Last Updated on 12, November 2018