Rajasthan Kapasan Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Kapasan election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Kapasan results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Kapasan results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Kapasan live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Kapasan Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Kapasan constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Kapasan Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Kapasan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013167KapasanArjun Lal BJP96190R.D. JawaINC65944
2008167KapasanShankar Lal BairwaINC50147Arjun LalIND43493
2003123KapasanBadri Lal Jat BJP46216Mohan Lal ChittoriaINC35457
1998123KapasanMohan Lal Chittoriya INC41126Shanker Lal RampuriyaBJP28654
1993123KapasanShanker BJP38365Mohan Lal ChittoriaINC37252
1990123KapasanMohan Lal Chittoriya JD43964Mohan Lala Jat UsrolINC15949
1985123KapasanDeenbandhu Verma INC26909Mohan Lal ChittoriaIND16055
1980123KapasanMohan LalINC(I)19441Banshi LalBJP9955
1977123KapasanShyama Kumari JNP24810Mohan LalINC11116
1972112KapasanSanker LalINC13049Bhagwan LalBJS9050
1967112KapasanS. LalINC11370N. LalIND5999
196290KapasanBhawani Shanker NandwanaINC11326NathulalIND10452
195760KapasanBhawani ShankerINC15694Mohan LalRRP10650
195760KapasanJai ChandINC12651Nirbhaya SinghRRP8431

Last Updated on 12, November 2018