Rajasthan Jodhpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jodhpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jodhpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jodhpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jodhpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jodhpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jodhpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jodhpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jodhpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013128JodhpurKailash Bhanshali BJP60928Suparas BhandariINC46418
2008128JodhpurKailash Chand BhansaliBJP49122Jugal KabraINC40523
2003183JodhpurSurya Kanta Vyas BJP29160Jugal KabraINC26084
1998183JodhpurJugal Kabra INC33991Suryakanta VyasBJP23073
1993183JodhpurSurya Kanta Vyas BJP34132Sayeed AnsariINC28528
1990183JodhpurSurya Kanta Vyas BJP39543Ahmed Bux SindhiINC23760
1985183JodhpurBird Mal BJP19336Sayyed AnsariINC18908
1980183JodhpurAhmed Baksh SinghINC(I)21848Biradmal SinghviBJP16294
1977183JodhpurBirad Mal Singhvi JNP25038H. K. VyasCPI16253
1972169JodhpurGuman Mal LodhaBJS22763Liyanullah KhanINC19933
1967169JodhpurB. KhanINC17971G. LodhaBJS17531

Last Updated on 12, November 2018