Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jhunjhunu election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jhunjhunu results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jhunjhunu results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jhunjhunu live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jhunjhunu Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jhunjhunu constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jhunjhunu Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jhunjhunu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201327JhunjhunuBrijendra Singh Ola INC60929Rajiv SinghBJP42517
200827JhunjhunuBrijendra Singh OlaINC38571Dr. Mool Singh ShekhawatBJP29255
200328JhunjhunuSumitra Singh BJP54621Brijendra OlaINC53036
199828JhunjhunuSumitra Singh IND42874Brijendra SinghINC41976
1996By PollsJhunjhunuDr. Mool Singh BJP 43052Brijendra Singh Ola AIIC(T) 30645
199328JhunjhunuShishram Ola INC47629Sanwarmal VermaBJP24731
199028JhunjhunuMohd. Mahir Azad JD50092Shish Ram OlaINC38462
198528JhunjhunuShish Ram Ola INC47039Narottam Lal JoshiIND22574
198028JhunjhunuShish Ram OlaINC(I)31192Sumitra SinghINC(U)23762
197728JhunjhunuSumitra Singh INC25478Sawan Mal VermaJNP18629
197225JhunjhunuSumitra SinghINC25576Kanhaya LalIND21533
196725JhunjhunuSumitraINC20465N. LalIND13515
19626JhunjhunuSumitraINC17643Sita RamIND13347
19574JhunjhunuNarottam LalINC12923Mahavir PrasadIND11755
195125JhunjhunuNarottam LalINC7181Shiv Narain SinghKLP4683

Last Updated on 12, November 2018