Rajasthan Jhalrapatan Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jhalrapatan election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jhalrapatan results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jhalrapatan results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jhalrapatan live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jhalrapatan Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jhalrapatan constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jhalrapatan Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jhalrapatan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013198JhalrapatanVasundhara Raje BJP114384Meenakshi ChandrawatINC53488
2008198JhalrapatanSmt Vasundhara RajeBJP81593Mohan LalINC49012
2003118JhalrapatanSmt Vasundhara RajeBJP72760Rama PilotINC45385
1998118JhalrapatanMohan Lal INC37212Anang KumarBJP33898
1993118JhalrapatanAnang Kumar BJP37113Sujan SinghINC33916
1990118JhalrapatanAnang Kumar BJP44546Jwala PrasadINC13386
1985118JhalrapatanJawala Prasad INC26775Anang KumarBJP22003
1980118JhalrapatanAnag KumarBJP19836Kirapa RamINC(I)17125
1977118JhalrapatanNirmal Kumar JNP30192Jhujhar SinghINC8597
1972107JhalrapatanRam Prashad BohraINC17155Sujan SinghIND8978
1967107JhalrapatanR. P. BohraIND17250ChandmalINC7171
196286JhalrapatanHarish ChandraINC27095SurajmalJS4382
195755JhalrapatanJayandra SinghINC17226Kanhaiya Lal MittalIND2588
1951126JhalrapatanBhagwan SinghINC8411GovINDSinghRRP7050
1951126JhalrapatanMadho LalINC6821Navmit DasIND2900

Last Updated on 12, November 2018