Rajasthan Jayal Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jayal election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jayal results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jayal results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jayal live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jayal Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jayal constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jayal Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jayal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013108JayalDr Manju Baghmaar BJP72738Manju DeviINC59629
2008108JayalSmt Manju DeviINC43202ManjuBJP33198
2003192JayalMadan Lal Meghwal BJP37271Mohan Lal BarupalINC33585
1998192JayalMohan Lal Barupal INC40479Parshu Ram BarupalBJP19355
1993192JayalMohan Lal INC28795Parshu RamBJP18342
1990192JayalMohan Lal JD26787Jeth MalINC20036
1985192JayalMohan Lal LKD27992Ram KaranINC22098
1980192JayalRam KaranINC(I)13435Mohan LalJNP(SC)11762
1977192JayalMangi Lal INC14704Mohan SinghJNP13503
1972177JayalRam Singh KuriIND24794Hari RamINC23573
1967177JayalR. SinghIND21222G. SinghSWA15945
1962170JayalGanga SinghSWA10472Manik Chand KothariINC9073
1957131JayalManak ChandINC13156Manak ChandRRP10145

Last Updated on 12, November 2018