Rajasthan Jamwa Ramgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jamwa Ramgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jamwa Ramgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jamwa Ramgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jamwa Ramgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jamwa Ramgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jamwa Ramgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jamwa Ramgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jamwa Ramgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201348Jamwa RamgarhJagdish Narayan Meena BJP64162Shankar LalINC32261
200848Jamwa RamgarhGopal MeenaINC44926Manju SharmaBJP44346
200354Jamwa RamgarhRam Chandra INC37811RamnarayanBSP32801
199854Jamwa RamgarhRam Chandra INC39166Ram NarainIND28018
199354Jamwa RamgarhRam Rai Sharma BJP30295Ram Chandra SardhanaINC28256
199054Jamwa RamgarhRameshwar BJP21345Suraj Mal YogiINC16241
198554Jamwa RamgarhVaidhya Bhairon Lal Bhardwaj INC24763Ram Gopal GuardBJP21883
198054Jamwa RamgarhVaid Bhairu Lal BhardwajINC(I)15873RamesharBJP14040
197754Jamwa RamgarhRameshawar JNP15359Rewadmal PatelINC10936
197248Jamwa RamgarhSahadeoINC24928Nathu LalSWA12509
196748Jamwa RamgarhN. LalSWA19653B. LalINC7648
196230Jamwa RamgarhDunga RamSWA17981BhagiratJS3067
195723Jamwa RamgarhDoongersi DassIND19147Bhairon LalINC15823
195723Jamwa RamgarhRam LalINC14332Chhagan LalIND13206
195153Jamwa RamgarhMan SinghRRP7453GovINDNarainINC4372

Last Updated on 12, November 2018