Rajasthan Jalore Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jalore election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jalore results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jalore results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jalore live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jalore Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jalore constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jalore Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jalore Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013142JaloreAmrita Solanki BJP84060Ramlal MeghwalINC37260
2008142JaloreRamlal MeghwalINC52741Jogeshwar GargBJP36476
2003173JaloreJogeshwar Garg BJP41265Ramlal MeghwalINC36826
1998173JaloreGaneshi Ram Meghwal BJP24084Ram Lal MeghwalRJVP22770
1993173JaloreJogeshwar Garg BJP35414Mangi LalINC15503
1990173JaloreJogeshwar Garg BJP33311Ram Lal MeghwalINC27827
1985173JaloreMangi Lal Arya INC20271Nathu RamIND12788
1980173JaloreMangilalINC(I)14503Teekam Chand KantBJP7519
1977173JaloreTeekam Chand Kant JNP15902Bhura RamINC12481
1972159JaloreVirda RamINC9583Tikam ChandBJS5449
1967159JaloreJ. RamSWA15429V. RamINC6878
1962137JaloreVirda RamINC3865JepaRRP2115
1958By PollsJaloreA.L. YadavINC8442HariaIND4807
1957103JaloreNarpat SinghRRP9311Ram Chandra SinghINC7423

Last Updated on 12, November 2018