Rajasthan Jaitaran Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jaitaran election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jaitaran results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jaitaran results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jaitaran live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jaitaran Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jaitaran constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jaitaran Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jaitaran Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013116JaitaranSurendra Goyal BJP81066Dilip ChoudharyINC46192
2008116JaitaranDilip ChoudharyIND43077Surendra GoyalBJP36409
2003159JaitaranSurendra Goyal BJP32299Dilip ChoudharyIND29518
1998159JaitaranSurendra Goyal BJP28625Dilip ChoudharyINC28416
1993159JaitaranSurendra Goyal BJP38735Pratap SinghINC30103
1990159JaitaranSurender Goel BJP17993Partap SinghINC16416
1985159JaitaranPratap Singh INC32982Surendra GoyalBJP15480
1980159JaitaranSheodan SinghINC(I)27005Surendra GoyalIND8755
1977159JaitaranShankar Lal INC18660Narain SinghJNP16615
1972146JaitaranSukhlal SanchaINC25516Hairu SinghIND13870
1967146JaitaranS. LalINC21524S. SinghSWA19325

Last Updated on 12, November 2018