Rajasthan Jaisalmer Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jaisalmer election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jaisalmer results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jaisalmer results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jaisalmer live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jaisalmer Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jaisalmer constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jaisalmer Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jaisalmer Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013132JaisalmerChhotu Singh BJP78790RooparamINC75923
2008132JaisalmerChhotu Singh BhatiBJP34072SunitaINC28297
2003181JaisalmerSang Singh BJP81991Janak SinghINC51408
1998181JaisalmerGordhan Das INC59333Saag SinghIND43641
1993181JaisalmerGulab Singh BJP73265Fate MohamadIND43226
1990181JaisalmerJitendra Singh JD34342Gordhan DasINC32279
1985181JaisalmerMultana Ram IND26342Bhopal SinghINC20240
1980181JaisalmerChadravir SinghBJP27703Sohan Singh RavlotINC(I)17496
1977181JaisalmerKishan Singh Bhati JNP23185Sohan Singh RavalotINC12322
1972167JaisalmerBhopal SinghINC18572Bal SinghSWA14633
1967167JaisalmerB. SinghSWA11897H. SinghINC9188
1962144JaisalmerHukam SinghINC16157Anope SinghRRP8646
1957109JaisalmerHukam SinghIND17668Satya DeoINC3115
195154JaisalmerHadvant SinghIND12671Kanhiya LalIND863

Last Updated on 12, November 2018