Rajasthan Jahazpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Jahazpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Jahazpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Jahazpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Jahazpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Jahazpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Jahazpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Jahazpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Jahazpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013182JahazpurDhiraj Gurjar INC75753Shivjiram MeenaBJP71491
2008182JahazpurShivjiram MeenaBJP56339Dhiraj GurjarINC54474
2003155JahazpurShivji Ram Meena BJP49617Ratan Lal TambiINC32115
1998155JahazpurRatan Lal Tambi INC48575Shivji Ram MeenaBJP34891
1993155JahazpurRatan Lal Tambi IND38821Shivji Ram MeenaINC23501
1990155JahazpurShivji Ram JD28989Ratan Lal TambiINC23728
1985155JahazpurRatan Lal Tambi INC38841Sharwan Kumar PatriyaBJP8140
1980155JahazpurRatan Lal TambiIND22687Trilok ChandJNP(JP)9270
1977155JahazpurTrilok Chand JNP25064Ratan Lal TambiINC12551
1972142JahazpurMool ChandINC22723Bahadur SinghBJS11951
1967142JahazpurK. MalINC14102B. SinghSWA9701
1962120JahazpurRam Prasad LadhaINC8238Fateh SinghIND2421
195199JahazpurRam DayalIND3955Mathura PrasadINC2775

Last Updated on 12, November 2018