Rajasthan Hindoli Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Hindoli election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Hindoli results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Hindoli results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Hindoli live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Hindoli Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Hindoli constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Hindoli Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Hindoli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013184HindoliAshok INC77463Mahipat SinghBJP59010
2008184HindoliPrabhu Lal SainiBJP46123HarimohanINC40043
2003103HindoliHari Mohan INC30935Nathu LalBJP30122
2001By PollsHindoliNathu Lal Gurjar BJP 34173Ramkaran INC 20984
1998103HindoliRama Pilot INC42499Pokhar Lal SainiBJP26969
1993103HindoliShantikumar Dhariwal INC31041Nathu LalBJP31026
1990103HindoliRama Pailot INC30014Pokhar LalBJP20293
1985103HindoliGanesh Lal BJP23581Prabhu LalINC21774
1980103HindoliPrabhu LalINC(I)16636Ganesh LalBJP12984
1977103HindoliGanesh Lal JNP20668Prabhu LalINC7878
197294HindoliRamesh ChandINC25520ManiklalSOP4312
196794HindoliK. SinghBJS13772B. PrakashINC13323
196274HindoliGanga SinghINC7015Kishan ChandPSP6689
195748HindoliBhanwar LalINC19293Ram NathPSP9629
195748HindoliModu LalINC21278Manak LalPSP11076
1951124HindoliSajjan SinghRRP9725Rishi DuttIND567

Last Updated on 12, November 2018