Rajasthan Gudamalani Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Gudamalani election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Gudamalani results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Gudamalani results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Gudamalani live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Gudamalani Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Gudamalani constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Gudamalani Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Gudamalani Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013139GudamalaniLadu Ram BJP91619Hema Ram ChoudharyINC58464
2008139GudamalaniHemaram ChoudharyINC62166LaduramBJP52889
2003178GudamalaniHemaram ChoudharyINC71647Ladu Ram VishnoiBJP59735
1998178GudamalaniHemaram ChoudharyINC69819Kailash BeniwalBJP17282
1993178GudamalaniParas Ram INC44680Satya PalBJP29348
1990178GudamalaniMadan Kaur JD40594Chaina RamINC17067
1985178GudamalaniHemaram ChoudharyINC38127Kailash BeniwalLKD9404
1980178GudamalaniHemaram ChoudharyINC(I)27208Gangaram ChowdharyINC(U)16088
1977178GudamalaniGanga Ram ChowdharyINC24917Poonam ChandJNP12728
1972164GudamalaniGanga Ram ChowdharyINC26922Dheema RamSWA7193
1967164GudamalaniGanga Ram ChowdharyINC11169D. SinghIND7632
1962142GudamalaniGanga Ram ChowdharyINC11577BachooIND5005
1957108GudamalaniRam DanINC6712BabuRRP4981

Last Updated on 12, November 2018