Rajasthan Gogunda Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Gogunda election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Gogunda results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Gogunda results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Gogunda live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Gogunda Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Gogunda constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Gogunda Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Gogunda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013149GogundaPratap Lal Bheel BJP69210Mangi Lal GarasiyaINC65865
2008149GogundaMangi Lal GarasiyaINC56157Hunsa Ram GarasiyaBJP46045
2003148GogundaMangi Lal Garasiya INC43387Mahaveer BhagoraBJP42883
1998148GogundaMangi Lal INC38604Mahavir BhagoraBJP29295
1993148GogundaMahaveer Bhagora BJP23155Jai NarayanINC20966
1990148GogundaBhura Lal BJP23437Devendra KumarINC8561
1985148GogundaDevendra Kumar Meena INC18887Bhura LalBJP6806
1980148GogundaMegh RajCPI9530AmbavaINC(I)9258
1977148GogundaBhura Lal JNP12783MeghrajCPI8743
1967135GogundaD. KumarINC15631NarainSWA14108
1962113GogundaLalit MohanSWA13331LakhsamanINC3904

Last Updated on 12, November 2018