Rajasthan Ghatol Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ghatol election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ghatol results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ghatol results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ghatol live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ghatol Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ghatol constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ghatol Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ghatol Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013162GhatolNavneet Lal BJP93442Nanalal NinamaINC66244
2008162GhatolNanalal NinamaIND53262NavneetlalBJP32640
2003130GhatolNavneetlal Ninama BJP73715Nanalal NinamaINC46760
1998130GhatolNana Lal INC43768Man ShankarBJP39587
1993130GhatolJitendra Neenama INC35225Navnet Lal NeenamaBJP33037
1990130GhatolNavneet Lal Ninama BJP25299Jitendra NinamaINC24547
1985130GhatolNavneer Lal Ninama BJP22664Poonji LalINC21679
1980130GhatolPuji LalINC(I)18004Navaneeta LalBJP14884
1977130GhatolNahtu Lal JNP29414Punji LalINC13362
196299GhatolHarideo JoshiINC16165NarayanSOC9191
195763GhatolHari DeoINC12924Keshav ChandraIND9641
195191GhatolDuljiINC10297Madan SinghRRP3199

Last Updated on 12, November 2018