Rajasthan Gangapur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Gangapur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Gangapur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Gangapur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Gangapur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Gangapur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Gangapur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Gangapur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Gangapur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201390GangapurMan Singh BJP54228RamkeshINC25853
200890GangapurRamkeshINC42547Man SinghBJP31176
200385GangapurDurga Prasad INC25077Hari PrasadBJP21151
199885GangapurDurga Prasad IND31139Pankhi LalJD25915
199385GangapurHarish Chand INC30331PankhiJD27520
199085GangapurGovind Sahai BJP34284Munir KhanJD12511
198585GangapurHarish Chandra Palliwal INC32930Mitha LalBJP23039
198085GangapurBharat LalIND17102Hari GopalINC(I)10104
197785GangapurGovind Sahai JNP26679Harish Chandra PaliwalINC20199
197276GangapurHarish ChandraINC16536GovINDSahaiBJS14369
196776GangapurR. PalliwalINC13371G. SahaiBJS9825
196257GangapurGovind SahaiJS11692Gulab Chand PalliwalINC10507
195744GangapurPrathi RajIND15159Shanker LalINC14739
195744GangapurRidhi ChandIND15546Virendra Singh ChauhanINC12543

Last Updated on 12, November 2018