Rajasthan Ganganagar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ganganagar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ganganagar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ganganagar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ganganagar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ganganagar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ganganagar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ganganagar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ganganagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20132GanganagarKamini Jindal NUZP77860Radheshyam GanganagarBJP40792
20082GanganagarRadhey Shyam GanganagarBJP48453RajkumarINC36409
20036GanganagarSurendra Singh Rathore BJP70062Radhey Shyam GanganagarINC34140
19986GanganagarRadheyshyam Ganganagar INC40395Surender SinghIND33808
19936GanganagarRadheshyam Hardayal INC34252Surender SinghJD31345
19906GanganagarKedar JD37585Radhey Shyam S/O HardayalINC33423
19856GanganagarKedar JNP39552Radhey ShyamINC26771
19806GanganagarRadhe Shyam S/O HardayalINC(I)26837Ram VilasJNP(JP)18075
19776GanganagarKedar Nath JNP24810Radhey ShyamINC12102
19725GanganagarKedarnathSOP34153Birbal SinghINC11404
19675GanganagarK. NathSSP20267R. RamINC11641
1957121GanganagarDev NathINC15649BanwarilalIND8649
1951140GanganagarMoti RamINC17215Chet RamIND9880

Last Updated on 12, November 2018