Rajasthan Dungarpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dungarpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dungarpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dungarpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dungarpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dungarpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dungarpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dungarpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dungarpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013158DungarpurDevendra Katara BJP58531Lalshankar GhatiyaINC54686
2008158DungarpurLal Shankar GatiyaINC48536Sushila BhilBJP36915
2006By PollsDungarpurPunji Lal ParmarINC 49067Surmal Parmar BJP 39188
2003135DungarpurNathu Ram Ahari INC40788SushilaBJP40052
1998135DungarpurNathu Ram Ahari INC42768Heera Lal BhilBJP23017
1993135DungarpurNathuram Ahari INC33871Hiralal BhilBJP25841
1990135DungarpurNathu Ram Ahari INC23794Amrit Lal ParmarBJP20544
1985135DungarpurNathu Ram INC17439Heera Lal AhariBJP5565
1980135DungarpurNaathuramINC(I)20327Heera LalBJP5722
1977135DungarpurAmrat Lal JNP18570Sunder LalCPI4404
1972124DungarpurLukshman SinghSWA23081Kanti ShankerCPI12664
1962101DungarpurVijaypalSWA14439Ram ChandraINC13007
195767DungarpurBal MukundIND10460Jai KishanINC8586
195193DungarpurHari DeoINC23439DhulaIND14255
195193DungarpurSomaINC26113Rajeshorisajjan SinghIND15989

Last Updated on 12, November 2018