Rajasthan Dungargarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dungargarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dungargarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dungargarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dungargarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dungargarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dungargarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dungargarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dungargarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201317DungargarhKishana Ram BJP78278Mangla Ram GodaraINC62076
200817DungargarhManglaram GodaraINC54868KishnaramIND44250
200316DungargarhMangla Ram INC42397Kisna RamBJP39308
199816DungargarhMangla Ram Godara INC62238Kishana RamBJP44461
199316DungargarhKishana Ram Nai BJP42379Daulat Ram SaranINC29300
199016DungargarhKishana Ram BJP39477Kumbha Ram AriyaJD31354
198516DungargarhRewant Ram INC30248Kishana RamIND28730
198016DungargarhRawat RamINC(I)17134Kishna RamBJP16500
197716DungargarhMohan Lal Sharma JNP24568Megh Raj SankhlaIND8379
197216DungargarhLuna RamINC24073Dulat RamIND22428
196716DungargarhD. RamIND23523M. LalINC14522
1962166DungargarhDaulat RamINC14165Jaswant SinghIND13292
1957127DungargarhDaulat RamINC10971Daulat RamIND7572

Last Updated on 12, November 2018