Rajasthan Dudu Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dudu election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dudu results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dudu results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dudu live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dudu Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dudu constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dudu Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dudu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201345DuduPremchand BJP86239Hajari Lal NagarINC52519
200845DuduBabu Lal NagarINC63287Babu Lal BachherBJP57974
200346DuduBabu Lal Nagar INC49650Sudha JajoriaBJP37265
199846DuduBabu Lal Nagar INC45626Prem BansiwalBJP21258
199346DuduBabu Lal BJP34992Ganpar TaiINC19314
199046DuduGanpatrai Gade Ganwalia JD35147Bhanwar Lal VermaINC20940
198546DuduJai Kishan INC29516Ladu Ram SulaniyanLKD18843
198046DuduC.L. KanwariaINC(I)17132Ladu Ram SultanJNP(JP)12763
197746DuduSohan Lal JNP23560Ladu RamINC10689
197241DuduKamlaINC26907Raghuveer SinghSWA13465
196741DuduS. LalSWA21405M. LalINC14290
195719DuduNarendra SinghRRP18985Rameshwar PrasadINC13509

Last Updated on 12, November 2018