Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dholpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dholpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dholpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dholpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dholpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dholpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dholpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dholpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201379DholpurBanwari Lal Kushwah BSP49892Banwari Lal SharmaINC40683
200879DholpurAbdul Sageer KhanBJP28077Ashok SharmaINC26523
200378DholpurBanwari Lal INC57101Shiv RamBJP51987
199878DholpurShiv Ram BJP44488Banwari LalINC40757
199378DholpurBanwari Lal INC40761Vasundhara RajeBJP36594
199078DholpurBhairo Singh BJP50243Banmari LalINC36651
198578DholpurVasundhara Raje BJP49174Banwari LalINC26494
198078DholpurBanwari LalINC(I)27069Jagdish SinghINC(U)24294
197778DholpurJagdish Singh JNP19728Banwari LalINC18935
197269DholpurBanwari LalINC32572Sali RamSWA22497
196769DholpurBanwarilalINC20717M. SinghIND20216
196251DholpurHari ShankerSOC15149Bahadur SinghINC8342
195739DholpurBahadur SinghINC7415Jamana PrasadIND6165
195123DholpurSri Gopal BhargavaINC8641Jamuna PrashadIND5238

Last Updated on 12, November 2018