Rajasthan Dhariawad Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dhariawad election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dhariawad results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dhariawad results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dhariawad live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dhariawad Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dhariawad constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dhariawad Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dhariawad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013157DhariawadGotam Lal BJP65954Nagraj INC58780
2008157DhariawadNagrajINC66147Goutam Lal MeenaBJP48475

Last Updated on 12, November 2018