Rajasthan Degana Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Degana election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Degana results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Degana results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Degana live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Degana Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Degana constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Degana Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Degana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013112DeganaAjay Singh BJP79526Richhpal SinghINC65044
2008112DeganaAjay SinghBJP49472Richhpal SinghINC48298
2003198DeganaRichpal Singh Mirdha INC56352Dilip SinghBJP45059
1998198DeganaRichhpal Singh Mirdha IND46510Mansi Ram ChoudharyINC37700
1993198DeganaRichhpal Singh INC46891Mohan SinghBJP28111
1990198DeganaRichhpal Singh JD53034Ram Raghu NathINC30705
1985198DeganaKalyan Singh JNP48216Ram Vallabh TapariyaINC24363
1980198DeganaRam RaghunathINC(U)24109Gauria PooniaINC(I)17004
1977198DeganaRam Raghu Nath INC30858Ram SukhJNP26738
1972183DeganaRamraghunathINC35700Madan SinghSWA15008
1967183DeganaG. PuniaINC20153B. LalBJS18432
1962175DeganaGori PooniaINC14350Bhopal SinghRRP9873
1957135DeganaGauri PuniaINC17442Gauri PuniaBJS12280

Last Updated on 12, November 2018