Rajasthan Deedwana Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Deedwana election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Deedwana results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Deedwana results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Deedwana live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Deedwana Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Deedwana constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Deedwana Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Deedwana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013107DeedwanaYunus Khan BJP68795Chetan ChoudharyINC57351
2008107DeedwanaRupa Ram DudiINC61529Yoonus KhanBJP45040
2003194DeedwanaYunus Khan BJP43121Roopa Ram DudiINC38750
1998194DeedwanaRupa Ram INC41948Yunus KhanBJP33201
1993194DeedwanaChena Ram IND38711Bhanwar SinghBJP22456
1990194DeedwanaUmmed Singh JD34501Chaina RamIND30857
1985194DeedwanaBhanwara Ram INC25018Ummed SinghJNP21768
1980194DeedwanaUmed SinghJNP(JP)17839Bhoma RamINC(U)13238
1977194DeedwanaMathura Das INC26576Jabodi KhanJNP23976
1972179DeedwanaBhomaramSWA22890Alim HanINC18570
1967179DeedwanaM. D. MathurINC17595R. GaggarBJS13011
1962172DeedwanaMoti LalINC23523Magan SinghIND19292
1957133DeedwanaMoti LalINC19905Moti LalIND9718
195187DeedwanaMathura DasINC11394Abdul GaniIND8536

Last Updated on 12, November 2018