Rajasthan Dausa Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dausa election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dausa results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dausa results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dausa live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dausa Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dausa constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dausa Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dausa Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201388DausaShankar Lal Sharma BJP65904Murari LalINC40732
200888DausaMurari Lal MeenaINC43387Ram Avtar ChoudharyINC42285
200352DausaNand Lal Banshiwal BJP42138Mamta BhupeshINC32069
199852DausaNand Lal IND31325Ram NathINC30509
199352DausaJeeyalal Bansiwal BJP36166Ramnath RajoriaINC25082
199052DausaJia Lal Banshiwal BJP35292Bhudhar Mal VermaINC15066
198552DausaBhudhar Mal INC21637KailashBJP20213
198052DausaSohan Lal BansiwalBJP22135Kishan Lal BerwaINC(I)18634
197752DausaMool Chand Samaria JNP19252Ram Lal BansiwalINC13782
197246DausaMool Chand SamariaSWA14177Ram Lal BansiwalINC14058
196746DausaDoongaramSWA16973R. LalINC8451
196228DausaMool ChandSWA21262Ram Karan JoshiINC13720
195721DausaGajjaIND12493Ram Karan JoshiINC12431
195721DausaRam DhanIND18083Ram SahaiINC12469

Last Updated on 12, November 2018