Rajasthan Dantaramgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dantaramgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dantaramgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dantaramgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dantaramgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dantaramgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dantaramgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dantaramgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dantaramgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201336DantaramgarhNarayan Singh INC60926Harish ChandraBJP60351
200836DantaramgarhAmra RamCPI(M) 45909Narayan SinghINC40990
200334DantaramgarhNarain Singh INC40588Madan Lal PujariIND25626
199834DantaramgarhNarayan Singh INC58899Shivnath SinghBJP39932
199334DantaramgarhNarayan Singh INC56925Shivnath Singh ShekhawatBJP41788
199034DantaramgarhAjey Singh JD42475Narayan SinghINC36312
198534DantaramgarhNarain Singh INC42114JadgishBJP29224
198034DantaramgarhNarayan SinghINC(I)27229Kalyan SinghJNP(JP)25768
197734DantaramgarhMadan Singh IND20686Narain SinghINC19462
197230DantaramgarhNarain SinghINC27573Madan SinghSWA23978
196730DantaramgarhM. SinghBJS29669J. SinghINC18363
196212DantaramgarhJagan SinghINC17327Madan SinghIND16715
195711DantaramgarhMadan SinghRRP17770Jagan SinghINC13083
195132DantaramgarhBhairon SinghBJS9972VidhyadharINC7139

Last Updated on 12, November 2018